Horrible!

I realise I am horrible at posting on this blog, I always have it in the back of my head “Now I should post something”, but I always forget. Even still, I love blogging, and I still love planning  (of course). I have even planned a post about what is in my planner, and I think that will turn out very cute. Then I can show you guys how I organize my life, and everything in it!

Since last time, when I told you guys about me breaking down and ordering a new planner, I have managed to do this again. This time the beautiful dark mint personal planner from Kikki.k. There was a coupon and a credit card involved, the rest I can’t remember!

leather_personal_planner_medium_dark_mint_hero_1

I am beyond excited for this beauty to arrive, and I can’t wait to make new inserts for it. Since it is a medium planner, and I have only had large planners, it will be a whole new adventure for me!

In other new, I have spent the morning finishing some Etsy orders, and getting ready to ship them as soon as possible. I also made a new divider set for my Etsy shop, and I think it turned out great! I love bright colours and many colours!

wpid-dsc_0672.jpg

wpid-wp-1425646322054.jpeg

wpid-wp-1425646333410.jpeg

Q: What is your favourite planner?

Hope you all have a great weekend!

6 comments

  1. creativityinthebox · March 6, 2015

    Oh my goodness that is a pretty, pretty thing. *Grabby hands* No wonder you couldn’t resist.
    I’ve just got a new one, by accident. Post going up shortly, if all goes to plan.

    Like

  2. Charlie · March 6, 2015

    Gah! How pretty is that Kikki.K!? I’m still in love with my a5 Fluro pink Filofax x

    Like

Leave a Reply

