Busy days!

Hello!

These last few days I have been quite busy, which is why I haven’t been posting. Yesterday I went on quite a shopping trip, and ended up with loads of new amazing scrapbooking paper. I am going to fill up my etsy shop with new goodies, and therefore I needed some new things. I also bought this super cute holder for the paper, and it really does make my life easier. In my shop I do a lot of customized orders, and if you see any paper you like, I can make dividers, dashboards etc, for you!

wpid-wp-1425030805074.jpeg

wpid-wp-1425031023811.jpeg

wpid-wp-1425031074070.jpeg

wpid-wp-1425031143477.jpeg

wpid-wp-1425031298880.jpeg

I also bought some more expensive paper, which is more exclusive and prettier. With these I made some super awesome dashboards for A5 filofaxes, and I will be listing them in my shop shortly.

wpid-wp-1425031218388.jpeg

In other news  I have finally given in, and ordered myself a new mint A5 Filofax  It is so beautiful, and I can’t wait to show you guys! I have ordered it from; Truffulaforest. And they have the most adorable items in their shop. It is almost impossible to look, without buying. So enter with caution 😉 I have never really understood the concept of needing more than one filofax, but then I entered the world of blogs and instagram and saw all these wonderful and beautiful planners just waiting for me to order, it is quite impossible not to. I truly hope I am not the only one out there who have caught the Filofax bug!

Hope you have a great day, and thank you for reading!

Please also visit my Etsy Shop for some more Filofax goodies!

Leave a Reply

