My planner addiction!

Hi! My name is Ida, and I have decided to start this blog and dedicate it to my never ending love for planning.  My interest was at first peaked when I saw all the beautiful planners and filofaxes circling the web, and I knew I just had to have one! After I received my very own Kikkik Planner in the mail, my world exploded! It was perfect.  And ever since my little hobby has grown to become something quite big.

I hope you would like to follow me and my planner into the adventure that is washi tapes, stickers, planners and so much more!

desk

diy dividers

6 comments

  1. jumpyjess · February 21, 2015

    Lovely to see another planner-lover! ❤

    Like

  2. creativityinthebox · February 22, 2015

    Oh those dividers are stunning. Looking forwards to seeing more of your pretty things.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Charlie · February 23, 2015

    Yay! Welcome to the planner blogosphere 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

